Board of Directors


James Vincent, Chairperson

Jane Koster, Vice Chairperson

Richard Brady, Secretary

David Bebyn, CPA, Treasurer


Judith Campbell

Jessica Calvino

Edward Carusi

Julie Chalue

Kathleen Charbonneau

Gregory Dias, Esq.

Linda DiPalma

Amy Ferguson

KC Ferrara

Jeyson Galvez

Barbara Haskell

Dennis Kelley

Julianne McCarthy

Marcia Miller

Annette Richardson

Laurie Simonds



Please read important information regarding our services at this time. Click here for more information.
To donate to EBCAP during this COVID-19 crisis Click here
or Click here for our AmazonSmile Charity Wish List.